Logging out of Teachme Biz will now also log you out of the Settings Center.
Previously, logging out of Teachme Biz would leave you still logged into the Settings Center.
When an Administrator suspends a user or resets their Password, that user will also be logged out of the Settings Center.
Related:
Log into and Log Out
https://help.series.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/63062100098969
I lost the device I was logged into the Teachme Series on. What should I do?
https://help.series.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/63062060796185