Prerequisites
Only products included in your subscription are available.
When a new user is invited via Settings Center
Invited users are always assigned as "General users."
The following products also treat them as "General users."
- Teachme Biz
- Teachme Communication
- Teachme Knowledge
- Teachme MySkill
- Teachme Process
When changed to administrator or Sub-administrator via Settings Center
Products that also become administrator or Sub-administrator
- Teachme Biz
- Teachme Communication
- Teachme Knowledge
- Teachme Process
Products where permissions do not change
- Teachme MySkill
When permissions are changed in Teachme Biz
Settings changes in Teachme Biz are linked to Settings Center.
Which settings take priority, Teachme Biz or Settings Center?
https://help.series.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/63503638830233
When changed to Group administrator
Products that become administrator
- Teachme Communication
- Teachme Knowledge
- Teachme Process
When changed to Sub-administrator
Products that become administrator
- Teachme Communication
- Teachme Knowledge
Products that become Sub-administrator
- Teachme Process
When changed to general user
Products that become general user
- Teachme Communication
- Teachme Knowledge
- Teachme Process
About permissions specific to each product
Please refer to the Help Center for each product here.