準備中です / Coming soon

When adding, updating, or deleting Teachme Series users via User Provisioning, will users receive a notification?

2026-10-09 07:26:48 UTC 2026-10-15 22:29:57 UTC
Notifications vary depending on the type of operation.

New Addition

If the invitation email delivery setting is set to "Enabled", newly added users will receive an email containing their Login information.
The default setting is "Enabled".

Related: Changing the Send Invitation E-Mail setting for users added via Provisioning
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/51167397

Update

No notification will be sent.

Deletion

No notification will be sent.

Related: User Provisioning with Entra ID (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/51167437


Powered by Zendesk