This varies depending on the product.
Teachme Biz
If you Delete users in Teachme Biz, will the data be lost?
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/54688013761689
Teachme Process
"This account cannot be used" is displayed
https://help.process.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/61437450145305