Follow the steps below to temporarily suspend (lock) your account and prevent unauthorized use by third parties.
Suspend Your Account
By "suspending" the account that is logged in on the lost device, you will be forcibly logged out from all devices currently logged in, and will no longer be able to log back in.
Related: Suspend an Account (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/51167121
※ You will be unable to Log into any product from any device.
※ If the lost device is found, resuming the account will allow you to Log into each product again.